Category: Classic Rock


    1. Muzahn

      Jul 22,  · Unlike so many a romanticized recognition of the past in this year that marks half a decade since the so-called 'Summer of Love," Country Joe McDonald's 50 is a celebration of the passage of time. And this is a crucial distinction the former leader of The Fish articulates on this album .
    2. Kajilabar

      Country Joe McDonald A: Save The Whales! B: Oh, Jamaica: Fantasy USA: Apr 7" 0: Country Joe McDonald A: Save The Whales! [Mono] B: Save The Whales! [Stereo] Fantasy USA: Apr Promo Only 7" 0: Country Joe McDonald A: Love Is A Fire (Continuation) B: I Need You (This And That) Fantasy USA: F Oct 7" 0: Country.
    3. Fesho

      Hold on It's Coming (, Vanguard ) War War War (, Vanguard ) Incredible! Live! (, Vanguard ) Live album; Paris Sessions (, Vanguard ) Country Joe (, Vanguard ) Paradise With an Ocean View (, Fantasy ) Essential Country Joe McDonald (, Vanguard 85/86) Love Is a Fire (, Fantasy ).
    4. Kazisida

      View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Hold On, It's Coming on Discogs. Label: Vanguard - VSD • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock/5(8).
    5. Dashicage

      Country Joe McDonald - Hold On It's Coming Album Lyrics; 1. Air Algiers: 2. Balancing On The Edge of Time: 3. Hold On It's Coming No. 2: 4. Jamila: 5. Joe's Blues: 6. Mr Big Pig: 7. Only Love Is Worth This Pain: 8. Playing With Fire: 9. Travelling.
    6. Kezahn

      Nov 28,  · referencing Hold On, It's Coming, LP, Album, VSD Pretty great album, i dont think the people who tag the record styles even listen to them most of the time. It's hardly country rock, lots of blues on here. Mr. Big Pig with Peter Green on guitar is a highlight/5(45).
    7. Toshura

      Jan 02,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Country Joe McDonald Hold on it's coming YouTube White Bird- It's A Beautiful Day - Duration: 74sodapop 2,, views.
    8. Yogis

      3. Only Love Is Worth the Pain - 4. Playing With Fire - 5. Travelling - 6. Joe's Blues - 7. Mr. Big Pig - 8. Balancing on the Edge of Time - 9. Jamila - Hold on It's Coming No. 2 - Words and Music by Country Joe McDonald Musicians *Country Joe McDonald - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar.
    9. Gardajin

      Hold On - It's Coming, an Album by Country Joe McDonald. Released in April on Vanguard (catalog no. VSD ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Folk Rock.

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *