Category: Classic Rock


    1. Voran

      Tweet Tweet Hail Sagan’s “Dark Cloud” from My Jam TV You may also like: Moshcam is bringing the live music experience home Britney Spears and Iggy Azalea invade the 80’s in their new ‘Pretty Girls’ clip Are Psy, G-Dragon & Justin Bieber Working On A Song Together? Our 10 Most Disturbing Videos.
    2. Doura

      Hail Sagan: Dark Cloud (Video ) cast and crew credits, including actors, actresses, directors, writers and more.
    3. Gurr

      Hail Sagan blasted onto the music scene in June of with their heavy hitting, debut single, “Dark Cloud,” which highlighted important issues such as bullying, violence, and suicide. Surrounded by a ghoulish league of masked musicians, Sagan Amery, the “purple princess,” as proclaimed by her followers, shines as a rebellious voice.
    4. Goltira

      First thing that grabbed my attention about this California based band, was the shear power of vocalist Sagan Amery’s voice. A powerful voice in Heavy Metal music is a given, but then add that the lead singer is a teeny tiny little whisp of the fairer sex, I was tickled pink. I had to double check three times to make sure I had searched the correct singer that was attached to the music video.
    5. Dimuro

      Twitter Facebook Sagan Amery and Nick Quijano talks about Hail Sagan Interview December 31, By Dan Locke Los Angeles, CA-based electronic rockers, Hail Sagan, have debuted their brand new music video for the single “Doors Will Open”?! Fronted by the mighty Sagan Amery, who’s backed by some killer masked musicians including guitarist Nick Quijano (Powerman ), this act is one [ ].
    6. Mazulmaran

      Jun 21,  · Hail Sagan is a new Los Angeles-based band that features ESP player Nick Quijano of Powerman along with singer Sagan Amery. The video for "Dark Cloud" is certainly disturbing, but it tackles harsh topics including bullying, abuse, and harassment to bring them to light.
    7. Sall

      ESP player Nick Quijano, who you probably know from his work in Powerman , has been working with singer Sagan Amery in the new band Hail Sagan, and their debut self-titled EP is now guipesisobmicerfidasuthanswestre.xyzinfo album was recorded exclusively with ESP guitars and basses, which include Nick's #1 guitar, a silverburst Eclipse from the ESP Custom Shop.
    8. Mejinn

      Sagan Amery / Greg Johnson / Nick Quijano. Hail Sagan. Amazon: 4: Dark Cloud. Sagan Amery / Greg Johnson / Nick Quijano. Hail Sagan. Amazon: credits and award information for Hail Sagan - Hail Sagan on AllMusic -
    9. Karg

      Hail Sagan Releases New Video “Stealing the Crown” and Announce North America Tour posted by June 30, Burbank, CA Electronic Rock Artist Hail Sagan announce the release of the new video for their single “Stealing the Crown”.

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *