Category: Classic Rock


    1. Kazramuro

      Type: Full-length Release date: June 5th, Catalog ID: Version desc.: Digipak Label: Century Media Records Format: CD Reviews: 4 reviews (avg. 48%).
    2. Mazugor

      Apr 14,  · Midvinterblot, an Album by Unleashed. Released 6 October on Steamhammer (catalog no. SPV CD; CD). Genres: Death Metal/5(6).
    3. Dait

      It's the age of the warrior The age of the warrior The age of the warrior Across the open sea, from land to land It was time for victory They fight so proud, with a warrior spirit As Hell's unleashed The have sworn allegiance, With loyalty and pride In time, all will see It's the age of the warrior The age of the warrior The age of the warrior.
    4. Kajirr

      Warrior, an Album by Unleashed. Released 5 June on Century Media (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Death Metal.
    5. Kigakasa

      4. Midvinterblot 2'59 5. In Victory Or Defeat 2'40 6. Triumph Of Genocide 3'13 7. The Avenger 3'15 8. Salvation For Mankind 2'54 9. Psycho Killer 2'17 The Witch 3'18 I Have Sworn Allegiance 2'41 Age Of The Warrior 3'35 New Dawn Rising 2'50 Loyalty And Pride 3'10 Valhalla Awaits 3'
    6. Nilkree

      15 years and Unleashed are still going strong as a 3rd tier death metal band, Viking metal if you will. I have 7 of their CD's and they are all fairly similar. Unleashed write standard fare death metal that is neither melodic nor aggressive, but has that old school sound. The production on this CD is pretty good and it has a good sound/5(14).
    7. Kajizuru

      Unleashed: Midvinterblot CD - CD, released in Germany by Steamhammer (SPV CD), Barcode: -- Genre: Heavy Metal -- Heavy Metal Customer reviews. out of 5 stars. out of 5 "Age of the Warrior" has a repetitive chorus that keeps it from being great, as well. Of course, all this is forgotten as "New Dawn Rising /5(10).
    8. Meztitaxe

      Apr 24,  · The Hunt for White Christ is the thirteenth studio album by Swedish death metal band Unleashed, released on October 26, via Napalm. The Hunt for White Christ is based on conceptual storyline written by bassist and vocalist Johnny Hedlund about the world of Odalheim and their Midgard warriors, sharing the same story with As Yggdrasil Trembles, Odalheim and Dawn of the Nine/5(21).

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *