Category: Alternative


    1. Voodoogore

      Nov 07,  · 43 videos Play all Rod Stewart - Foot Loose & Fancy Free Tour () Full Album Hayesけんじろう いわた You Keep Me Hangin' On - Duration: Rod Stewart 50, views.
    2. Tausar

      Following the same formula as Atlantic Crossing and A Night on the Town, but not explicitly breaking the record into fast and slow sides, Foot Loose & Fancy Free was a limp effort from an increasingly complacent Rod guipesisobmicerfidasuthanswestre.xyzinfo the exception of the dumb, sleazy "Hot Legs," none of the rockers are discernible from each other, and this time he doesn't have a strong set of ballads to save him.
    3. Kile

      Born Loose This song is by Rod Stewart and appears on the album Foot Loose & Fancy Free (). Ooowe baby, don't you count on me To be here when the sun goes down 'Cause all those mean old friends of mine are calling Calling way down the line Somebody send me a one way ticket Got to get away from here Put me on a jet back to London city Gotta get a belly full of beer Smile for the.
    4. Fenrisar

      ROD STEWART Foot Loose & Fancy Free ( UK 8-track LP including Hot Legs Youre In My Heart & I Was Only Joking picture sleeve with page illustrated cartoon booklet. The sleeve has only minor edgewear and aside from a few light paperhairline scuffs the vinyl is in Excellent condition RVLP5)Seller Rating: % positive.
    5. Kazrataxe

      View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Foot Loose & Fancy Free on Discogs. Label: Riva (2) - RVLP 5 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Acoustic, Soft Rock, Pop Rock/5(11).
    6. Yogore

      Rod Stewart aimed for hips and hearts on this album. Opening track “Hot Legs” has grinding guitars that you feel in your pelvis and lyrics that are all licked lips and arched eyebrows. Foot Loose & Fancy Free Rod Stewart Rock ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music Born Loose 5 You Keep Me Hangin' On 6.
    7. Tygokazahn

      Rod Stewart - Footloose & Fancy Free Vinyl LP - Warner Bros BSK Tracks: HOT LEGS. YOU'RE INSANE. YOU'RE IN MY HEART. BORN LOOSE. YOU KEEP ME HANGIN' ON (IF LOVING YOU IS WRONG) I DON'T WANT TO BE RIGHT. YOU GOT A NERVE. I WAS ONLY JOKING. Rod Stewart footloose and fancy free collectible vinyl lp record album for sale.
    8. Yozshurg

      Foot Loose & Fancy Free is Rod Stewart's eighth album, released in November on Riva Records in the UK and Warner Bros in the US. The album is the final album in a string of Stewart's acclaimed s albums, beginning with Atlantic Crossing and ending with A Night On The Town/5(78).
    9. Zulular

      Foot Loose & Fancy Free, an Album by Rod Stewart. Released in November on Warner Bros. (catalog no. BSK ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Rod Stewart (lead vocals), Tom Dowd (producer), Andy Johns (engineer, aka_text mixer role_id aka_text), Phil Chen (bass).

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *