Category: Dance/Electronica


    1. Mikus

      Play full-length songs from Detonator by Ratt on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster.
    2. Kajijas

      Shop Tell the World: The Very Best of Ratt. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
    3. Kajind

      Givin' Yourself Away This song is by Ratt and appears on the album Detonator () and on the compilation album Ratt & Roll (). You say you don't want me You say you don't care You say that your heart Ain't got no room for me there You say you don't need me But I know that it's just a lie 'Cause when you call me in the night Tellin' me your life is.
    4. Nagar

      “One Step Away,” “Can’t Wait On Love” and “Givin’ Yourself Away” feature grinding riffs that give way to poppy choruses, in the tradition of Ratt’s signature song “Round and Round.” Detonator was a fine effort, but it failed to catch on with the public and was the first Ratt album not to go platinum.
    5. Zum

      Ratt - Detonator Album Lyrics; 1. All Or Nothing Lyrics: 2. Heads I Win, Tails You Loose Lyrics: 3. Loving You Is a Dirty Job Lyrics: 4. Top Secret Lyrics: 5. Shame, Shame, Shame Lyrics: 6. Scratch That Itch Lyrics: 7. One Step Away Lyrics: 8. Lovin' You's a Dirty Job Lyrics: 9. "Heads I Win, Tails You Lose" Lyrics: Hard Time Lyrics:
    6. Kajilar

      This is their best guipesisobmicerfidasuthanswestre.xyzinfo' yourself away is a monster riff laden melodic track with a hook big enough to catch a killer guipesisobmicerfidasuthanswestre.xyzinfo cd is just top drawer hard melodic rock and deserves to be in every rock fan's .
    7. Minris

      1 day ago · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 24 Bit SHM-CD CD release of Detonator on Discogs/5(6).
    8. JoJorisar

      Ratt Detonator FULL ALBUM Pyromaniac 34 One Step Away by Ratt. Hard Time All or Nothing by Ratt. Can't Wait on Love by Ratt. Givin' Yourself Away by Ratt. Top.
    9. Murisar

      Detonator è il quinto album in studio del gruppo musicale statunitense Ratt, pubblicato il 21 agosto dalla Atlantic Records. Tracce. Intro to Shame – (Warren DeMartini) Shame Shame Shame – (Stephen Pearcy, DeMartini, Desmond Child) Lovin' You's a Dirty Job – .

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *