Category: Rock


    1. Kagak

      Debussy: Suite bergamasque, L - 3. Clair de lune. by Tamás Vásáry. I've taken one star off my recommendation because Tamas Vasary's Debussy (the filler) is good but undistinguished. are good enough for this 2 CD set. Suite Bergamasque has never sounded so rich and emotional like this before. All in all, it's a good bet for all /5(6).
    2. Naran

      Listen to Debussy: Préludes; Suite bergamasque; Pour le piano by Dino Ciani, Tamás Vásáry, Claude Debussy. Stream now on IDAGIO.
    3. Faek

      Format: CD, Year: , Labels: Deutsche Grammophon ( ), Deutsche Grammophon Resonance ( ), Barcode: , Length: Release “Suite bergamasque / Danse / Deux arabesques / Pour le piano / La plus que lente / L’Isle joyeuse / Masques” by Debussy; Tamás Vásáry - MusicBrainz.
    4. Kazibar

      Check out Debussy: Préludes; Suite bergamasque; Pour le piano by Dino Ciani and Tamás Vásáry on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on guipesisobmicerfidasuthanswestre.xyzinfo
    5. Jubei

      Find release reviews and credits for A Portrait of Tamás Vásáry - Tamás Vásáry on AllMusic - A Portrait of Tamás Vásáry (CD - Brilliant Classics #) Toccata: Vif. Claude Debussy. Tamás Vásáry. Amazon: La plus que lente (Valse).
    6. Mashakar

      Debussy: Préludes and other piano works. DG: Buy 2 Presto CDs or download online. Dino Ciani (piano), Tamás Vásáry (piano).
    7. Voodoosar

      Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Debussy* - Tamás Vásáry - Chefs-D'œuvre Pour Piano at Discogs. Complete your Debussy* - Tamás Vásáry collection.
    8. Tozahn

      CLAUDE DEBUSSY Images, Book 1: Reflets dans l’eau Hommage a Rameau Mouvement. Toccata: vif L’isle joyeuse: modere et tres souple Masques: tres vif et fantasque. Jörg Demus, piano Tamas Vásáry, piano. LABEL. DG CATALOGUE NO. BARCODE. FORMAT. 1-CD. SHARE ON. BUY NOW.
    9. Fekinos

      CD 2 Debussy - Suite bergamasque, L 3. Clair de lune - Tamás Vásáry Chopin - 24 Préludes, op No in D flat - Seong-Jin Cho Mendelssohn - Lieder ohne Worte, op No.1 in E (Andante con moto) "Sweet Remembrance" - Daniel Barenboim Beethoven - Piano Sonata no in C sharp minor, op no.2 "Moonlight": 1. Adagio sostenuto - Emil Gilels.

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *