Category: Rock


    1. Jubar

      Best machine head album 8 the burning red 7 supercharger 6 the more things change 5 through the ashes of the empire 4 burn my eyes 3 unto the locust 2 the blackening 1 bloodstones and diamonds. 1 the blackening 2 bloodstone & diamonds 3 unto the locust 4 through the ashes empire 5 burn my eyes 6 the burning red 7 the more things change again 8.
    2. Malagami

      Nov 25,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Unto The Locust on Discogs. Label: Roadrunner Records - RRCAR ,Cargo Records - RRCAR • Format: Vinyl LP Vinyl LP, Etched All Media Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal/5(85).
    3. Moogubar

      Sep 27,  · The opening track to Unto the Locust, I am Hell consist of 3 parts ; I – Sangre Sani II – I am Hell III – Ashes to The Sky. It details the descent of a pyromanic woman into insanity as she.
    4. Faebei

      Unto the Locust, an Album by Machine Head. Released 27 September on Roadrunner (catalog no. RR; CD). Genres: Groove Metal. Featured peformers: Robert Flynn (production, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text, lead vocals, aka_text {harmony vocals} role_id aka_text, guitar), Juan Urteaga (aka_text mixing role_id aka_text, engineering), Dave McClain (drums), Adam Duce .
    5. Mazucage

      The opening track of American Heavy Metal band Machine Head's seventh full-length studio album Unto The Locust is a three part sonata. It consists of: (I) Sangre Sani (Blood Saint) (II) I Am Hell and (III) Ashes To The Sky. Speaking to Sonic Excess magazine, guitarist Phil Demmel discussed the.
    6. Fenrinris

      There is not a dull moment on "Unto the Locust," let alone a bad track. Machine Head really knocked it out of the park with this album, and frankly, I'm still in awe. My expectations for "Unto the Locust" could not have been more unrealistic, yet they were still exceeded. "Unto the Locust" is, simply put, a force to be reckoned with/5().
    7. Voodoojora

      Sep 27,  · Unto The Locust is out today (September 27th) in North America. The album was released in Japan on September 21st, Germany September 23rd, and in the UK and Europe on September 26th. Unto The Locust tracklistings: Standard CD: 'I Am Hell (Sonata In C#)' I) 'Sangre Sani' II) 'I Am Hell' III) 'Ashes To The Sky' 'Be Still And Know' 'Locust' 'This.
    8. Groran

      Machine Head – Unto The Locust (Roadrunner Records) Release date: September 27, “Let my people go, so that they may worship me. If you refuse to let them go,.
    9. Tojagore

      Bay Area titans Machine Head return with a blistering new offering, Unto The Locust. The album is packed with true metal anthems from the metal torchbearers, and it's erected upon the band's signature, crunchy guitar tone, pummeling riffage, a thunderstorm of percussion and Flynn's militaristic barks. Tracklisting: 1. I Am Hell (Sonata in C#) I) Sangre Sani II) I Am Hell III) Ashes To The Sky 2.

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *